IdahoPTV Logo Back to
IdahoPTV Kids Logo

IdahoPTV Kids

2013 Contest

Congratulations to all of the winners of this year's contest, and thank you to everyone who entered!

Idaho Public Television would like to thank the people and supporters who make this contest possible:

  • OfficeMax Boise Community Fund
  • Coeur d'Alene Library
  • BookPeople of Moscow
  • Garden City Library
  • Idaho State University
  • Kiwanis Clubs
  • Fred Meyer of Boise
  • and our fantastic judges — Terry Armstrong, Matt Maw, Martha McIver and Jesica DeHart.

Find your station below, and you can read all of the winning stories right here!

Return to the Main Writers Contest page

What's New?

Find out what's new on Science Trek!

Joan from Science Trek

PBS Kids Writers Contest

Writer's Contest

Check out Idaho's Capitol!

Capitol Kids!