Schedule banner

Visit The Cyberchase website

Cyberchase

Math rules! CYBERCHASE, an animated adventure series, takes kids on a wild ride through cyberspace where they are challenged to use the power of math. In the world of cyberspace, a classic good-versus-evil battle rages. Math is about problem solving, and in CYBERCHASE, boy, does it come in handy to overcome obstacles and danger in every thrilling adventure-packed episode.

Visit the Cyberchase website

Episode Description
Friday, May 17, 2013 - 4:30 PM    "Fortress of Attitude" The kids use their skills at measuring length to climb a massive, booby-trapped statue of Hacker. G
(#123) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Cyberchase on IDAHO (MT)
Friday, May 17, 2013 - 4:30 PM "Fortress of Attitude" (IDAHO)
(#123) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, May 20, 2013 - 4:30 PM "And They Counted Happily Ever After" (IDAHO)
(#108) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 4:30 PM "The Secrets of Symmetria" (IDAHO)
(#110) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 4:30 PM "The Bluebird of Zappiness" (IDAHO)
(#805) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, May 23, 2013 - 4:30 PM "A Battle of Equals" (IDAHO)
(#125) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, May 24, 2013 - 4:30 PM "A Time to Cook" (IDAHO)
(#213) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, May 27, 2013 - 4:30 PM "A Day at the Spa" (IDAHO)
(#111) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 4:30 PM "Less Than Zero" (IDAHO)
(#121) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 4:30 PM "On The Line" (IDAHO)
(#509) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, May 30, 2013 - 4:30 PM "The Icky Factor" (IDAHO)
(#402) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage