Schedule banner

Visit The Cyberchase website

Cyberchase

Math rules! CYBERCHASE, an animated adventure series, takes kids on a wild ride through cyberspace where they are challenged to use the power of math. In the world of cyberspace, a classic good-versus-evil battle rages. Math is about problem solving, and in CYBERCHASE, boy, does it come in handy to overcome obstacles and danger in every thrilling adventure-packed episode.

Visit the Cyberchase website

Episode Description
Thursday, Jan 2, 2014 - 4:30 PM    "Out of Sync" The kids use mathematical patterns to create and understand musical rhythms to stop Hacker's plan. G
(#126) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Cyberchase on IDAHO (MT)
Thursday, Jan 2, 2014 - 4:30 PM "Out of Sync" (IDAHO)
(#126) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Jan 3, 2014 - 4:30 PM "A Fraction of a Chance" (IDAHO)
(#510) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Jan 6, 2014 - 4:30 PM "The Hacker's Challenge" (IDAHO)
(#801) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2014 - 4:30 PM "Designing Mr. Perfect" (IDAHO)
(#503) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Jan 8, 2014 - 4:30 PM "All The Right Angles" (IDAHO)
(#205) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Jan 9, 2014 - 4:30 PM "Father's Day" (IDAHO)
(#705) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Jan 10, 2014 - 4:30 PM "Eureeka!" (IDAHO)
(#113) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Jan 13, 2014 - 4:30 PM "Trick Or Treat" (IDAHO)
(#214) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2014 - 4:30 PM "An Urchin Matter" (IDAHO)
(#901) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Jan 15, 2014 - 4:30 PM "Ecohaven Ooze" (IDAHO)
(#504) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage