Schedule banner

Visit The Cyberchase website

Cyberchase

Math rules! CYBERCHASE, an animated adventure series, takes kids on a wild ride through cyberspace where they are challenged to use the power of math. In the world of cyberspace, a classic good-versus-evil battle rages. Math is about problem solving, and in CYBERCHASE, boy, does it come in handy to overcome obstacles and danger in every thrilling adventure-packed episode.

Visit the Cyberchase website

Episode Description
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2013 - 4:30 PM    "A Whale of a Tale" With special guest star Al Roker. A trip to R-Fair City nearly turns into a monster mash when Hacker abducts Glowla, a beautiful cyberlady who generates pure energy. Hacker is able to snatch Glowla by reprogramming her trick whale, Snout. D
(#208) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Cyberchase on IDAHO (MT)
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2013 - 4:30 PM "A Whale of a Tale" (IDAHO)
(#208) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Apr 18, 2013 - 4:30 PM "Spheres of Fears" (IDAHO)
(#610) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Apr 19, 2013 - 4:30 PM "The X-Factor" (IDAHO)
(#703) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Apr 22, 2013 - 4:30 PM "Inside Hacker" (IDAHO)
(#508) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2013 - 4:30 PM "Jimaya Jam" (IDAHO)
(#607) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2013 - 4:30 PM "Problem Solving In Shangri-La" (IDAHO)
(#118) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Apr 25, 2013 - 4:30 PM "Trick Or Treat" (IDAHO)
(#214) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Apr 26, 2013 - 4:30 PM "Out of Sync" (IDAHO)
(#126) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Apr 29, 2013 - 4:30 PM "Double Trouble" (IDAHO)
(#209) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2013 - 4:30 PM "The Creech Who Would Be Crowned" (IDAHO)
(#305) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage