Schedule banner

Cyberchase

Math rules! CYBERCHASE, an animated adventure series, takes kids on a wild ride through cyberspace where they are challenged to use the power of math. In the world of cyberspace, a classic good-versus-evil battle rages. Math is about problem solving, and in CYBERCHASE, boy, does it come in handy to overcome obstacles and danger in every thrilling adventure-packed episode.

Visit the Cyberchase website

Episode Description
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2013 - 2:30 AM
"The Grapes of Plath"
A terrible cyberglitch afflicts the young prince of the Crab Kingdom and the CyberSquad must cure him and stop Hacker before all is lost.. D
(#306) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled

More Cyberchase on Kids (MT)
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2013 - 2:30 AM "The Grapes of Plath" (KIDS (5))
(#306) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Feb 14, 2013 - 2:30 AM "Send in the Clones" (KIDS (5))
(#119) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Feb 15, 2013 - 2:30 AM "Hugs and Witches" (KIDS (5))
(#201) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Saturday, Feb 16, 2013 - 2:30 AM "Unhappily Ever After" (KIDS (5))
(#603) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Saturday, Feb 16, 2013 - 7:00 PM "Unhappily Ever After" (KIDS (5))
(#603) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Sunday, Feb 17, 2013 - 10:00 AM "Unhappily Ever After" (KIDS (5))
(#603) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Sunday, Feb 17, 2013 - 9:30 PM "Unhappily Ever After" (KIDS (5))
(#603) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2013 - 2:30 AM "A Clean Sweep" (KIDS (5))
(#502) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2013 - 2:30 AM "Designing Mr. Perfect" (KIDS (5))
(#503) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Feb 21, 2013 - 2:30 AM "Model Behavior" (KIDS (5))
(#122) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Previous Cyberchase on Kids (MT)
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2013 - 2:30 AM  "The Grapes of Plath"
(#306) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2013 - 2:30 AM  "Zeus on the Loose"
(#106) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Sunday, Feb 10, 2013 - 9:30 PM  "Blowin' in the Wind"
(#704) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Sunday, Feb 10, 2013 - 10:00 AM  "Blowin' in the Wind"
(#704) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Saturday, Feb 9, 2013 - 7:00 PM  "Blowin' in the Wind"
(#704) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Saturday, Feb 9, 2013 - 2:30 AM  "Blowin' in the Wind"
(#704) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Feb 8, 2013 - 2:30 AM  "The Flying Parallinis"
(#506) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Feb 7, 2013 - 2:30 AM  "Problem Solving In Shangri-La"
(#118) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2013 - 2:30 AM  "A World Without Zero"
(#303) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2013 - 2:30 AM  "The Eye of Rom"
(#207) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage