Schedule banner

Visit The Cyberchase website

Cyberchase

Math rules! CYBERCHASE, an animated adventure series, takes kids on a wild ride through cyberspace where they are challenged to use the power of math. In the world of cyberspace, a classic good-versus-evil battle rages. Math is about problem solving, and in CYBERCHASE, boy, does it come in handy to overcome obstacles and danger in every thrilling adventure-packed episode.

Visit the Cyberchase website

Episode Description
Thursday, Jan 3, 2013 - 5:30 PM    "The Guilty Party" Hacker returns to Poddleville with a peace offering: a magnificent statue of the Mayor of Poddleville. But at the unveiling party, Hacker accuses someone of stealing the key to his recharger chair. The accused claims he's innocent. D
(#212) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled

More Cyberchase on LEARN/CREATE (MT)
Thursday, Jan 3, 2013 - 5:30 PM "The Guilty Party" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#212) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Jan 4, 2013 - 5:30 PM "Fortress of Attitude" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#123) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Jan 7, 2013 - 5:30 PM "The Creech Who Would Be Crowned" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#305) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2013 - 5:30 PM "The Case of the Missing Memory" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#407) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Jan 9, 2013 - 5:30 PM "The Poddleville Case" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#107) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Jan 10, 2013 - 5:30 PM "A Fraction of a Chance" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#510) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Jan 11, 2013 - 5:30 PM "The Hacker's Challenge" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#801) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Jan 14, 2013 - 5:30 PM "Team Spirit" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#606) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2013 - 5:30 PM "EcoHaven CSE" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#301) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2013 - 5:30 PM "Clock Like An Egyptian" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#109) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Previous Cyberchase on LEARN/CREATE (MT)
Thursday, Jan 3, 2013 - 5:30 PM  "The Guilty Party"
(#212) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Jan 2, 2013 - 5:30 PM  "Face-Off"
(#802) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Jan 1, 2013 - 5:30 PM  "Totally Rad"
(#202) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Dec 31, 2012 - 5:30 PM  "A Day at the Spa"
(#111) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Dec 28, 2012 - 5:30 PM  "Clock Like An Egyptian"
(#109) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Dec 27, 2012 - 5:30 PM  "Starlight Night"
(#312) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2012 - 5:30 PM  "Peace, Love, and Hackerness"
(#803) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Dec 25, 2012 - 5:30 PM  "Penguin Tears"
(#403) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Dec 24, 2012 - 5:30 PM  "The Icky Factor"
(#402) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Dec 21, 2012 - 5:30 PM  "The Bluebird of Zappiness"
(#805) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage