Schedule banner

Rick Steves' Europe

RICK STEVES' EUROPE offers a fresh perspective on the best travel advice, including where to stay, what to see and how to get around in Europe. Rick Steves shares his extensive knowledge of European history, art and culture. His years as America's most popular European guidebook author blends with his relaxed but informative style to make this one of public television's most popular series.

Visit the Rick Steves' Europe website

Episode Description
Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018 - 8:30 PM    "The Czech Republic Off The Beaten Path" Rick begins with a whirlwind round of Art Nouveau, local pub music, stinky cheese-tasting, river-rafting and peat-bathing in places like Olomouc, Moravsky Krumlov, Trebon and Konopiste. G
Show is TVG

More Rick Steves' Europe on LEARN/CREATE (MT)
Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018 - 8:30 PM "The Czech Republic Off The Beaten Path" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jun 17, 2018 - 8:30 PM "Great Swiss Cities: Luzern, Bern, Zurich and Lausanne" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 - 8:30 PM "Istanbul" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 - 8:30 PM "Copenhagen" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018 - 8:30 PM "The Best of Slovenia" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jul 1, 2018 - 8:30 PM "Croatia: Adriatic Delights" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 - 8:30 PM "Stockholm" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jul 8, 2018 - 8:30 PM "Oslo" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018 - 8:30 PM "Rome: Baroque Brilliance" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 - 8:30 PM "Basque Country" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage