Schedule banner

Rick Steves' Europe

RICK STEVES' EUROPE offers a fresh perspective on the best travel advice, including where to stay, what to see and how to get around in Europe. Rick Steves shares his extensive knowledge of European history, art and culture. His years as America's most popular European guidebook author blends with his relaxed but informative style to make this one of public television's most popular series.

Visit the Rick Steves' Europe website

Episode Description
Saturday, May 18, 2013 - 6:30 PM    "European Travel Skills, Part 3" As Rick brings his 3,000-mile trek to its finish, he reinforces the skill he calls the most rewarding of all - connecting with the locals, not forgetting essential skills such as eating and sleeping well and packing light. Part 3 of 3 G
Show is TVG

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Rick Steves' Europe on IDAHO (MT)
Saturday, May 18, 2013 - 6:30 PM "European Travel Skills, Part 3" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, May 25, 2013 - 6:30 PM "Croatia: Adriatic Delights" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Jun 1, 2013 - 6:30 PM "Dubrovnik and Balkan Side-Trips" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Jun 8, 2013 - 6:30 PM "The Best of Slovenia" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Jun 15, 2013 - 6:30 PM "Granada, Cordoba, and Spain's Costa Del Sol" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Jun 22, 2013 - 6:30 PM "Andalucia, Gibraltar and Tangier" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Jun 29, 2013 - 6:30 PM "Oslo" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Jul 6, 2013 - 6:30 PM "Norway's West: Fjords, Mountains and Bergen" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Jul 13, 2013 - 6:31 PM "Stockholm" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Jul 20, 2013 - 6:30 PM "Helsinki and Tallinn: Baltic Sisters" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage