Schedule banner

Ask This Old House

Host Kevin O'Connor, general contractor Tom Silva, plumbing and heating expert Richard Trethewey, landscape contractor Roger Cook and guest experts make personal HOUSE calls, guiding viewers through home improvement techniques.

Visit the Ask This Old House website

Episode Description
Saturday, Sep 23, 2017 - 1:30 PM    "Build It, Lighting, Mousetrap" Nothing beats leftovers-Tom and Kevin use scrap heart pine to make a cutting board in "Build It." Scott transforms an overly bright room with LEDs. It's a trap! Roger takes the bait and shows off the best ways to prevent mice. D
Show is TVG

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Ask This Old House on IDAHO (MT)
Saturday, Sep 23, 2017 - 1:30 PM "Build It, Lighting, Mousetrap" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Sep 24, 2017 - 4:00 PM "Build It, Lighting, Mousetrap" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Sep 30, 2017 - 1:30 PM "Hawaii Makes 50" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Oct 1, 2017 - 4:00 PM "Hawaii Makes 50" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Oct 7, 2017 - 1:30 PM "Water Softener, App, Shadow Box" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Oct 8, 2017 - 4:00 PM "Water Softener, App, Shadow Box" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Oct 14, 2017 - 1:30 PM "Toolbox, Smoke Detector, Leaking Valve" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Oct 15, 2017 - 4:00 PM "Toolbox, Smoke Detector, Leaking Valve" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Oct 21, 2017 - 1:30 PM "Backsplash, Leak Detection, Rainwater" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Oct 22, 2017 - 4:00 PM "Backsplash, Leak Detection, Rainwater" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage