Schedule banner

Ask This Old House

Host Kevin O'Connor, general contractor Tom Silva, plumbing and heating expert Richard Trethewey, landscape contractor Roger Cook and guest experts make personal HOUSE calls, guiding viewers through home improvement techniques.

Visit the Ask This Old House website

Episode Description
Sunday, Nov 17, 2013 - 4:00 PM    "Planting A Maple Tree/Working On An Underground Bathroom" Roger and a homeowner plant a maple tree. Richard heads to Indianapolis to begin work on an underground master bathroom. And the guys ask, "What is it?". D
Show is TVG

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Ask This Old House on IDAHO (MT)
Sunday, Nov 17, 2013 - 4:00 PM "Planting A Maple Tree/Working On An Underground Bathroom" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Nov 23, 2013 - 1:30 PM "Preparing for Severe Weather" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Nov 24, 2013 - 4:00 PM "Preparing for Severe Weather" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Nov 30, 2013 - 1:30 PM "Replacing An Old Door/Hot Water Without Waiting" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Dec 1, 2013 - 4:00 PM "Replacing An Old Door/Hot Water Without Waiting" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Dec 21, 2013 - 1:30 PM "Installing a Pre-hung Front Door/Using Big Containers for Screening and Shading" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Dec 22, 2013 - 4:00 PM "Installing a Pre-hung Front Door/Using Big Containers for Screening and Shading" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Dec 28, 2013 - 1:30 PM "Preparing for Severe Weather" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Dec 29, 2013 - 4:00 PM "Preparing for Severe Weather" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Jan 4, 2014 - 1:30 PM "Demonstrating Uses for a Router/Replacing An Air Conditioning Unit" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage