Schedule banner

NASA Sci Files

Visit the website


Episode Description
Tuesday, Oct 30, 2012 - 3:00 AM    "The Case of the Ocean Odyssey" Floating tennis shoes and oil globs wash up on the beach to set the tree house detectives in motion to investigate a unique world under the sea. Join them as they dive into learning about ocean floor topography, currents, ocean zones, and more. G
Show Is Closed Captioned

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More NASA Sci Files on IDAHO (MT)
Tuesday, Oct 30, 2012 - 3:00 AM "The Case of the Ocean Odyssey" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Nov 6, 2012 - 3:00 AM "The Case of Zany Animal Antics" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2012 - 3:00 AM "The Case of the Technical Knockout" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2012 - 3:00 AM "The Case of the Fitness Challenge" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2012 - 3:00 AM "The Case of the Mysterious Material" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2012 - 3:00 AM "The Case of the Energy Crunch" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2012 - 3:00 AM "The Case of the Deafening Sound" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2013 - 3:00 AM "The Case of the Powerful Pulleys" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2013 - 3:00 AM "The Case of the Shaky Quake" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2013 - 3:00 AM "The Case of the Biological Biosphere" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage