Schedule banner

This Old House

America's favorite home improvement series, the Emmy Award-winning THIS OLD HOUSE, with host Kevin O'Connor, general contractor Tom Silva, plumbing and heating expert Richard Trethewey, landscape contractor Roger Cook and master carpenter Norm Abram.

Visit the This Old House website

Episode Description
Saturday, Nov 2, 2013 - 1:00 PM
"Jersey Shore Rebuilds 2013/Lines in the Sand"
A Texas contractor explains how they're dredging sand shoaled in Barnegat Bay after Sandy; structural hardware and windows are installed in Bay Head. The Point Pleasant garage, now 10 feet in the air, becomes the new dining room; Rita's modular home gets trucked in and craned onto timber piles in Manasquan; Kevin visits the 19th-century Great Auditorium and tent city in Ocean Grove, New Jersey.. D
Show is TVG

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More This Old House on IDAHO (MT)
Saturday, Nov 2, 2013 - 1:00 PM "Jersey Shore Rebuilds 2013/Lines in the Sand" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Nov 3, 2013 - 3:30 PM "Jersey Shore Rebuilds 2013/Lines in the Sand" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Nov 9, 2013 - 1:00 PM "Jersey Shore Rebuilds 2013/Go with the Flow" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Nov 10, 2013 - 3:30 PM "Jersey Shore Rebuilds 2013/Go with the Flow" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Nov 16, 2013 - 1:00 PM "Jersey Shore Rebuilds 2013/Stories from Sea Level" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Nov 17, 2013 - 3:30 PM "Jersey Shore Rebuilds 2013/Stories from Sea Level" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Nov 23, 2013 - 1:00 PM "Jersey Shore Rebuilds 2013/One Year Later" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Nov 24, 2013 - 3:30 PM "Jersey Shore Rebuilds 2013/One Year Later" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Nov 30, 2013 - 1:00 PM "Jersey Shore Rebuilds 2013/Sandy and The Jersey Shore" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Dec 1, 2013 - 3:30 PM "Jersey Shore Rebuilds 2013/Sandy and The Jersey Shore" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage