Schedule banner

P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

Garden design expert P. Allen Smith demystifies the process of designing beautiful gardens and opens up new possibilities for homeowners looking to create their own garden paradise. P. ALLEN SMITH'S GARDEN HOME highlights colorful gardens, easy how-to projects and expert tips that novice and experienced gardeners can apply to their own homes.

Visit the P. Allen Smith's Garden Home website

Episode Description
Monday, Mar 17, 2014 - 9:00 AM    "Nature for the Soul" P. Allen Smith visits The Bell Garden Community Garden in St. Louis, Missouri, where a unique garden therapy program has made a difference in people's lives. D
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled

More P. Allen Smith's Garden Home on LEARN/CREATE (MT)
Monday, Mar 17, 2014 - 9:00 AM "Nature for the Soul" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Friday, Mar 21, 2014 - 9:00 AM "Garden & Home Alternatives" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Monday, Mar 24, 2014 - 9:00 AM "Celebrating Summer" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Friday, Mar 28, 2014 - 9:00 AM "Autumns Allure" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Monday, Mar 31, 2014 - 9:00 AM "Getting Ready for Christmas" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Friday, Apr 4, 2014 - 9:00 AM "Seasonal Change" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Monday, Apr 7, 2014 - 9:00 AM "Life On Moss Mountain Farm" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Friday, Apr 11, 2014 - 9:00 AM "Making A Difference" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Monday, Apr 14, 2014 - 9:00 AM "Going Mini" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Friday, Apr 18, 2014 - 9:00 AM "Embracing The Backyard" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage