Schedule banner

P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

Garden design expert P. Allen Smith demystifies the process of designing beautiful gardens and opens up new possibilities for homeowners looking to create their own garden paradise. P. ALLEN SMITH'S GARDEN HOME highlights colorful gardens, easy how-to projects and expert tips that novice and experienced gardeners can apply to their own homes.

Visit the P. Allen Smith's Garden Home website

Episode Description
Wednesday, Nov 6, 2013 - 10:30 AM    "The Great Outdoors" P. Allen Smith shows us an outdoor living space that serves as a sitting and dining area. Allen's gardening tips include how to plant hostas in the shade and how to identify poison ivy. D
Show is TVG DVS Enabled

More P. Allen Smith's Garden Home on PLUS (MT)
Wednesday, Nov 6, 2013 - 10:30 AM "The Great Outdoors" (PLUS)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2013 - 10:30 AM "Stepping Back In Time" (PLUS)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2013 - 10:30 AM "Garden Fun with Kids" (PLUS)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2013 - 10:30 AM "Nature for the Soul" (PLUS)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Dec 4, 2013 - 10:30 AM "Garden & Home Alternatives" (PLUS)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2013 - 10:30 AM "Celebrating Summer" (PLUS)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2013 - 10:30 AM "Autumns Allure" (PLUS)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Dec 25, 2013 - 10:30 AM "Getting Ready for Christmas" (PLUS)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Jan 1, 2014 - 10:30 AM "Seasonal Change" (PLUS)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Jan 8, 2014 - 10:30 AM "The 12 Principles" (PLUS)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage