Schedule banner

Simply Ming

Ming and his guest chefs get inspiration from his East-West pantry and surprise ingredients that range from exotic fruits and vegetables to meats and fish. From filleting a fish to sharing the technique for cooking veggies kids will love, Ming and his guests use their culinary tricks to bring you delicious new recipes.

Visit the Simply Ming website

Episode Description
Monday, Sep 25, 2017 - 10:30 PM    "Rick Bayless" This week on Simply Ming is master-chef of Mexican cuisine and Emmy-nominated host, Rick Bayless. Rick has nine cookbooks and owns several restaurants in Chicago including the much-acclaimed Frontera Grill. He is also well-known for his public television series, Mexico One Plate at a Time. D
Show is TVG

More Simply Ming on LEARN/CREATE (MT)
Monday, Sep 25, 2017 - 10:30 PM "Rick Bayless" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Friday, Sep 29, 2017 - 10:30 PM "Johnny Iuzzini" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Oct 2, 2017 - 10:30 PM "Shaun Hergatt" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Friday, Oct 6, 2017 - 10:30 PM "Rocco Dispirito" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Oct 9, 2017 - 10:30 PM "Sam Hayward" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Friday, Oct 13, 2017 - 10:30 PM "Gunnar Hvarnes" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Oct 16, 2017 - 10:30 PM "Geir Skeier" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Friday, Oct 20, 2017 - 10:30 PM "Orjan Johannessen" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Oct 23, 2017 - 10:30 PM "Andreas Viestad" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Friday, Oct 27, 2017 - 10:30 PM "Will Gilson" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage