Schedule banner

Simply Ming

Ming and his guest chefs get inspiration from his East-West pantry and surprise ingredients that range from exotic fruits and vegetables to meats and fish. From filleting a fish to sharing the technique for cooking veggies kids will love, Ming and his guests use their culinary tricks to bring you delicious new recipes.

Visit the Simply Ming website

Episode Description
Saturday, Mar 24, 2012 - 8:30 AM    "The Pallotta Sisters & Infusing Flavor Into Pasta" Chefs from Asia to Italy agree the best way to infuse noodles with flavor is to saute them. It's a critical step many home cooks skip. On this episode of SIMPLY MING, Ming and his guests, The Pallotta Sisters, focus on that technique. D
Show is TVG

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Simply Ming on IDAHO (MT)
Saturday, Mar 24, 2012 - 8:30 AM "The Pallotta Sisters & Infusing Flavor Into Pasta" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Mar 31, 2012 - 8:30 AM "Dennis Lee & Cooking with the Binchotan" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Apr 7, 2012 - 8:30 AM "Janice Wong & Desserts" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Apr 14, 2012 - 8:30 AM "Michael Ruhlman & Salt" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Apr 28, 2012 - 8:30 AM "Samson Chan & Shellfish" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, May 5, 2012 - 8:30 AM "Andre Chiang & Cooking with Our Senses" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, May 12, 2012 - 8:30 AM "Blue Ginger Chefs" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, May 19, 2012 - 8:30 AM "Shermay Lee & Peranakan Cooking" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, May 26, 2012 - 8:30 AM "Dante Demagistris & Garlic" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Jun 2, 2012 - 8:30 AM "Tamari & Chipotle Chiles" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage