Schedule banner

Piano Guy

A television show for the millions of people who wish they could just sit down at the piano and play their favorite tune. Scott Houston, creator of "Play Piano in a Flash," shows you how the pros play - in a style enormously simpler than traditional classical piano lessons.

Visit the Piano Guy website

Episode Description
Friday, Mar 2, 2012 - 3:30 PM    Host Scott Houston and guests show viewers how to play Cole Porter's "Night And Day" and the signature lick from "Nobody Does It Better." Featured guests include David Tolley, Karl Propst and five-time Grammy nominee David Benoit.. D
Show is TVG DVS Enabled

More Piano Guy on PLUS (MT)
Friday, Mar 2, 2012 - 3:30 PM (PLUS)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Mar 6, 2012 - 3:30 PM (PLUS)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Friday, Mar 9, 2012 - 3:30 PM (PLUS)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Mar 13, 2012 - 3:30 PM (PLUS)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Friday, Mar 16, 2012 - 3:30 PM (PLUS)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Mar 20, 2012 - 3:30 PM (PLUS)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Friday, Mar 23, 2012 - 3:30 PM (PLUS)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Mar 27, 2012 - 3:30 PM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Friday, Mar 30, 2012 - 3:30 PM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Apr 3, 2012 - 3:30 PM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage