Schedule banner

Piano Guy

A television show for the millions of people who wish they could just sit down at the piano and play their favorite tune. Scott Houston, creator of "Play Piano in a Flash," shows you how the pros play - in a style enormously simpler than traditional classical piano lessons.

Visit the Piano Guy website

Episode Description
Friday, May 3, 2013 - 3:30 PM    Host Scott Houston and guest show viewers how to play Don McLean's epic rock ballad, "American Pie." Several guest pianists discuss their favorite piano players. Featured artists include Dave Powers and Nat Kerr. D
Show is TVG

More Piano Guy on PLUS (MT)
Friday, May 3, 2013 - 3:30 PM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 3:30 PM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Friday, May 10, 2013 - 3:30 PM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 3:30 PM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Friday, May 17, 2013 - 3:30 PM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 3:30 PM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Friday, May 24, 2013 - 3:30 PM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 3:30 PM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Friday, May 31, 2013 - 3:30 PM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Jun 4, 2013 - 3:30 PM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage