Schedule banner

GardenSMART

"Garden Smart" is a "hands in the dirt" program that provides its' viewers with practical, timely gardening advice. Produced in association with The National Gardening Association, a non profit organization whose purpose is to educate and promote gardening to young and old alike, "Garden Smart" each week provides valuable gardening tips, the latest trends "on the verge" and design advice, all with the purpose of making gardening fun and interesting. "Garden Smart" is filmed each week at beautiful resorts and gardens in every region of the country. These locations provide not only a stunning backdrop but additionally provide a sort . . .

Visit the GardenSMART website

Episode Description
Monday, Sep 25, 2017 - 9:30 AM    Shorefront and wooded acres - what an unusual spot for a garden. And it is stunning, with a lot of gardening lessons. Be sure to tune in this week and GardenSMART. D
Show is TVG

More GardenSMART on PLUS (MT)
Monday, Sep 25, 2017 - 9:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017 - 10:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Oct 2, 2017 - 9:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017 - 10:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Oct 9, 2017 - 9:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017 - 10:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Oct 16, 2017 - 9:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017 - 10:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Oct 23, 2017 - 9:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017 - 10:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage