Schedule banner

GardenSMART

"Garden Smart" is a "hands in the dirt" program that provides its' viewers with practical, timely gardening advice. Produced in association with The National Gardening Association, a non profit organization whose purpose is to educate and promote gardening to young and old alike, "Garden Smart" each week provides valuable gardening tips, the latest trends "on the verge" and design advice, all with the purpose of making gardening fun and interesting. "Garden Smart" is filmed each week at beautiful resorts and gardens in every region of the country. These locations provide not only a stunning backdrop but additionally provide a sort . . .

Visit the GardenSMART website

Episode Description
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2013 - 10:30 AM    Garden rooms are something old that is new again. GardenSMART visits a national landmark that has a fantastic historic garden. From garden rooms to plants that are easy to grow, this show is filled with great gardening ideas. D
Show is TVG

More GardenSMART on PLUS (MT)
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2013 - 10:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Nov 18, 2013 - 9:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2013 - 10:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Nov 25, 2013 - 9:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2013 - 10:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Dec 2, 2013 - 9:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2013 - 10:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Dec 9, 2013 - 9:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2013 - 10:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Dec 16, 2013 - 9:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage