Schedule banner

GardenSMART

"Garden Smart" is a "hands in the dirt" program that provides its' viewers with practical, timely gardening advice. Produced in association with The National Gardening Association, a non profit organization whose purpose is to educate and promote gardening to young and old alike, "Garden Smart" each week provides valuable gardening tips, the latest trends "on the verge" and design advice, all with the purpose of making gardening fun and interesting. "Garden Smart" is filmed each week at beautiful resorts and gardens in every region of the country. These locations provide not only a stunning backdrop but additionally provide a sort . . .

Visit the GardenSMART website

Episode Description
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2013 - 10:30 AM    Join GardenSMART as we take you on a garden tour that features some of the finest and most exquisite gardens. It's not only a feast for the eyes but a real learning experience as well. We enjoyed it and think you will too. D
Show is TVG

More GardenSMART on PLUS (MT)
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2013 - 10:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Oct 21, 2013 - 9:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2013 - 10:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Oct 28, 2013 - 9:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2013 - 10:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Nov 4, 2013 - 9:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Nov 5, 2013 - 10:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Nov 11, 2013 - 9:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2013 - 10:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Nov 18, 2013 - 9:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage