Schedule banner

Visit The Thomas & Friends website

Thomas & Friends

Thomas the Tank Engine invites children and families to Sodor, his home island. Each week Thomas embarks on exciting new adventures with his engine friends: Emily, Edward, James, Gordon, Percy, Henry and Toby. Along the way he learns valuable lessons about individual differences, sharing, patience, helping, responsibility and solving problems.

Visit the Thomas & Friends website

Episode Description
Monday, Sep 9, 2013 - 1:30 PM    "Out and About" The engines were preparing for the Sodor Kite Gala. Thomas is very excited because he loves kites. Sir Topham Hatt's grandchildren are up on Gordon's Hill with their multi-colored kite. D
(#609) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Thomas & Friends on IDAHO (MT)
Monday, Sep 9, 2013 - 1:30 PM "Out and About" (IDAHO)
(#609) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2013 - 1:30 PM "Helping Hands" (IDAHO)
(#610) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2013 - 1:30 PM "Clever Ideas" (IDAHO)
(#701) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Sep 12, 2013 - 1:30 PM "Helpful Friends" (IDAHO)
(#702) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Sep 13, 2013 - 1:30 PM "Safe and Sound" (IDAHO)
(#703) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Sunday, Sep 15, 2013 - 9:30 AM "Best Times!" (IDAHO)
(#605) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Sep 16, 2013 - 1:30 PM "Special Jobs" (IDAHO)
(#704) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2013 - 1:30 PM "Being Happy with Me" (IDAHO)
(#705) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2013 - 1:30 PM "Busy Days" (IDAHO)
(#706) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Sep 19, 2013 - 1:30 PM "Playing with Friends" (IDAHO)
(#707) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage