Schedule banner

Visit The Thomas & Friends website

Thomas & Friends

Thomas the Tank Engine invites children and families to Sodor, his home island. Each week Thomas embarks on exciting new adventures with his engine friends: Emily, Edward, James, Gordon, Percy, Henry and Toby. Along the way he learns valuable lessons about individual differences, sharing, patience, helping, responsibility and solving problems.

Visit the Thomas & Friends website

Episode Description
Thursday, Dec 20, 2012 - 1:30 PM    "Kindness with Friends" Percy's New Friends - Percy wants to make friends with the wild animals on Sodor. When he approaches a squirrel, it runs away. He tries to make friends with a bird but it flies away. D
(#802) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Thomas & Friends on IDAHO (MT)
Thursday, Dec 20, 2012 - 1:30 PM "Kindness with Friends" (IDAHO)
(#802) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Dec 21, 2012 - 1:30 PM "Learning Together" (IDAHO)
(#803) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Sunday, Dec 23, 2012 - 9:30 AM "Winter Delights" (IDAHO)
(#710) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Dec 24, 2012 - 1:30 PM "Happy Engines" (IDAHO)
(#804) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Dec 25, 2012 - 1:30 PM "Fun in the Snow" (IDAHO)
(#805) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2012 - 1:30 PM "Helping Each Other" (IDAHO)
(#806) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Dec 27, 2012 - 1:30 PM "Laughing Together" (IDAHO)
(#807) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Dec 28, 2012 - 1:30 PM "Slow Down!" (IDAHO)
(#808) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Sunday, Dec 30, 2012 - 9:30 AM "Busy Days" (IDAHO)
(#706) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Dec 31, 2012 - 1:30 PM "Special Times" (IDAHO)
(#809) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage