Schedule banner

Visit The Thomas & Friends website

Thomas & Friends

Thomas the Tank Engine invites children and families to Sodor, his home island. Each week Thomas embarks on exciting new adventures with his engine friends: Emily, Edward, James, Gordon, Percy, Henry and Toby. Along the way he learns valuable lessons about individual differences, sharing, patience, helping, responsibility and solving problems.

Visit the Thomas & Friends website

Episode Description
Friday, Jan 11, 2013 - 1:30 PM    "Communication" Welcome Stafford - Spencer is happy because he is to show the new shunting engine Stafford round the island. Stafford is an electric engine and runs on batteries. Victor tries to tell Spencer that batteries run out, but Spencer thinks he knows all about batteries. D
(#908) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Thomas & Friends on IDAHO (MT)
Friday, Jan 11, 2013 - 1:30 PM "Communication" (IDAHO)
(#908) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Sunday, Jan 13, 2013 - 9:30 AM "Winter Surprise" (IDAHO)
(#907) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Jan 14, 2013 - 1:30 PM "Let It Snow" (IDAHO)
(#909) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2013 - 1:30 PM "Just Being You" (IDAHO)
(#910) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2013 - 1:30 PM "Friends and Family" (IDAHO)
(#601) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Jan 17, 2013 - 1:30 PM "Slips and Trips!" (IDAHO)
(#602) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Jan 18, 2013 - 1:30 PM "Working Well" (IDAHO)
(#603) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Sunday, Jan 20, 2013 - 9:30 AM "Happy Engines" (IDAHO)
(#804) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Jan 21, 2013 - 1:30 PM "Marvelous Moments!" (IDAHO)
(#604) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2013 - 1:30 PM "Best Times!" (IDAHO)
(#605) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage