Schedule banner

Visit The Thomas & Friends website

Thomas & Friends

Thomas the Tank Engine invites children and families to Sodor, his home island. Each week Thomas embarks on exciting new adventures with his engine friends: Emily, Edward, James, Gordon, Percy, Henry and Toby. Along the way he learns valuable lessons about individual differences, sharing, patience, helping, responsibility and solving problems.

Visit the Thomas & Friends website

Episode Description
Wednesday, Nov 14, 2012 - 1:30 PM    "Communication" Welcome Stafford - Spencer is happy because he is to show the new shunting engine Stafford round the island. Stafford is an electric engine and runs on batteries. Victor tries to tell Spencer that batteries run out, but Spencer thinks he knows all about batteries. D
(#908) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Thomas & Friends on IDAHO (MT)
Wednesday, Nov 14, 2012 - 1:30 PM "Communication" (IDAHO)
(#908) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Nov 15, 2012 - 1:30 PM "Let It Snow" (IDAHO)
(#909) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Nov 16, 2012 - 1:30 PM "Just Being You" (IDAHO)
(#910) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2012 - 1:30 PM "Friends and Family" (IDAHO)
(#601) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Nov 21, 2012 - 1:30 PM "Slips and Trips!" (IDAHO)
(#602) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Nov 22, 2012 - 1:30 PM "Working Well" (IDAHO)
(#603) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Nov 26, 2012 - 1:30 PM "Marvelous Moments!" (IDAHO)
(#604) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2012 - 1:30 PM "Best Times!" (IDAHO)
(#605) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2012 - 1:30 PM "Giving and Sharing" (IDAHO)
(#606) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Nov 29, 2012 - 1:30 PM "Wild Weather" (IDAHO)
(#607) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage