Schedule banner

Visit The Maya & Miguel website

Maya & Miguel

Maya and Miguel are 10 year old twins who live in a fun, colorful neighborhood. With a big heart and big ideas, Maya sometimes causes things to get a little crazy. But she can always count on Miguel, family and friends to make everything right again.

Visit the Maya & Miguel website

Episode Description
Friday, Apr 27, 2012 - 5:00 AM    "The Pen-Pal" For school, Miguel is assigned an electronic pen-pal from Puerto Rico. When they start corresponding, Miguel thinks his pen-pal, Roman, has a much more glamorous life than he does. So, with a little prompting from Paco, Miguel slowly starts embellishing the details of his life. D
(#132) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled

More Maya & Miguel on LEARN/CREATE (MT)
Friday, Apr 27, 2012 - 5:00 AM "The Pen-Pal" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#132) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Apr 30, 2012 - 5:00 AM "Abuela Upmanship" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#133) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 5:00 AM "Fashionistas" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#134) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, May 2, 2012 - 5:00 AM "Maya Quixote and Miguel Panza" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#135) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 5:00 AM "The Taming of Mr. Shue" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#136) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, May 4, 2012 - 5:00 AM "Tito's Pet" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#137) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, May 7, 2012 - 5:00 AM "Real Twins" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#138) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, May 8, 2012 - 5:00 AM "The Video" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#143) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, May 9, 2012 - 5:00 AM "Give Me A Little Sign" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#139) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, May 10, 2012 - 5:00 AM "Soccer Mom" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#120) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage