Schedule banner

Ciao Italia

Mary Ann Esposito, host of the longest-running cooking show on public television, travels around the United States and Rome, Italy in search of recipes that can be prepared in thirty-minutes or less for a busy audience that has time to enjoy great Italian food but doesn' t always have time to prepare it "the old way."

Visit the Ciao Italia website

Episode Description
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018 - 9:30 AM    "Clams/Le Vongole" Seafood Super Chef Jasper White brings enough freshly-caught clams to make two fantastic dishes, starting with Mary Ann's Spaghetti with Clams and ending with Jasper's unique and unforgettable, Clams Minestrone - yes, you heard right. Minestrone. One spoonful and you'll agree; fantastico!. D
Show is TVG

More Ciao Italia on PLUS (MT)
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018 - 9:30 AM "Clams/Le Vongole" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018 - 9:30 AM "Damiano's Gnocchi/Gnocchi Di Damiano" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018 - 9:30 AM "Got Lemons? / Avete Limone?" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 - 9:30 AM "Fabulous Focaccia / Favoloso Focaccia" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018 - 9:30 AM "Magic in a Pot / Magia In Una Petola" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 - 9:30 AM "More Than Just A Cone" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 - 9:30 AM "Dumplings to Die for / Gnocchi" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018 - 9:30 AM "Giulia Mountain Food / Cibo Di Montagna" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018 - 9:30 AM "Art of the Artichoke / L'arte Del Carciofo" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018 - 9:30 AM "Handmade Cheese! / Formaggio Fatto A Mano" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage