Schedule banner

Roadtrip Nation

ROADTRIP NATION follows a group of roadtrippers as they traverse the United States and meet fascinating leaders who share stories of following their passions and realizing their dreams.

Visit the Roadtrip Nation website

Episode Description
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 9:30 AM    "Atlanta - Outer Banks" In Atlanta, Ga., wrapping up their last series of interviews, the Roadtrippers meet the first all-female, all-African American flight crew to operate a commercial jet in the U.S to learn how they got to where they are. Then the team talks with Penny Brown Reynolds, a judge and ordained minister, where they are energized by her story of perseverance and determination. D

More Roadtrip Nation on PLUS (MT)
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 9:30 AM "Atlanta - Outer Banks" (PLUS)

Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 9:30 AM "Challenge The Status Quo" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 9:30 AM "Portland - Cambridge" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 9:30 AM "The Answer Is Within You" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Friday, Jun 2, 2017 - 9:30 AM "Boston - New York City" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Sunday, Jun 4, 2017 - 9:30 AM "Make It Your Own" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Friday, Jun 9, 2017 - 9:30 AM "Philadelphia - Chicago" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Sunday, Jun 11, 2017 - 9:30 AM "Deciding What's Next" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Friday, Jun 16, 2017 - 9:30 AM "St. Louis - Bay Area" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Sunday, Jun 18, 2017 - 9:30 AM "Everything Is Design" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage