Schedule banner

Roadtrip Nation

ROADTRIP NATION follows a group of roadtrippers as they traverse the United States and meet fascinating leaders who share stories of following their passions and realizing their dreams.

Visit the Roadtrip Nation website

Episode Description
Sunday, Apr 20, 2014 - 9:30 AM    "Hollywood" In Los Angeles, Calif., the Roadtrippers make their way to Amoeba Music, one of the largest indie record stores in the U.S., to meet co-owner Karen Pearson. D
Show is TVG

More Roadtrip Nation on PLUS (MT)
Sunday, Apr 20, 2014 - 9:30 AM "Hollywood" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Apr 27, 2014 - 9:30 AM "Las Vegas - Phoenix" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 9:30 AM "Tempe - Albuquerque" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, May 11, 2014 - 9:30 AM "Albuquerque - Atlanta" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, May 18, 2014 - 9:30 AM "Chicago - Washington, D.C." (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, May 25, 2014 - 9:30 AM "Washington, D.C. - New York City" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jun 1, 2014 - 9:30 AM "New York City" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jun 8, 2014 - 9:30 AM "San Francisco" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jun 15, 2014 - 9:30 AM "Seattle - Santa Fe" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jun 22, 2014 - 9:30 AM "Norman - New Orleans" (PLUS)

Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage