Schedule banner

Roadtrip Nation

ROADTRIP NATION follows a group of roadtrippers as they traverse the United States and meet fascinating leaders who share stories of following their passions and realizing their dreams.

Visit the Roadtrip Nation website

Episode Description
Sunday, Aug 26, 2012 - 9:30 AM    "Seattle - Santa Fe" While in Seattle, Wash., the team connects with Miss Indigo Blue, a renowned burlesque instructor and performer, and discovers why she decided to take up the bold art form. Her story particularly intrigues Carolyn who finds Miss Indigo Blue's confidence and fearlessness desirable. D
Show is TVG

More Roadtrip Nation on PLUS (MT)
Sunday, Aug 26, 2012 - 9:30 AM "Seattle - Santa Fe" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Sep 2, 2012 - 9:30 AM "Norman - New Orleans" (PLUS)

Sunday, Sep 9, 2012 - 9:30 AM "Atlanta - Outer Banks" (PLUS)

Sunday, Sep 16, 2012 - 9:30 AM "Costa Mesa - Anaheim" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Sep 23, 2012 - 9:30 AM "Los Angeles - Seattle" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Sep 30, 2012 - 9:30 AM "Vancouver, Canada - Jackson Hole" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Oct 7, 2012 - 9:30 AM "Fort Collins - Kansas City" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Oct 14, 2012 - 9:30 AM "Asheville - Philadelphia" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Oct 21, 2012 - 9:30 AM "Costa Mesa - Corona Del Mar" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Oct 28, 2012 - 9:30 AM "Santa Fe - New Orleans" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage