Schedule banner

Roadtrip Nation

ROADTRIP NATION follows a group of roadtrippers as they traverse the United States and meet fascinating leaders who share stories of following their passions and realizing their dreams.

Visit the Roadtrip Nation website

Episode Description
Sunday, Apr 8, 2012 - 9:30 AM    "Atlanta - Outer Banks" In Atlanta, Ga., wrapping up their last series of interviews, the Roadtrippers meet the first all-female, all-African American flight crew to operate a commercial jet in the U.S to learn how they got to where they are. Then the team talks with Penny Brown Reynolds, a judge and ordained minister, where they are energized by her story of perseverance and determination. D

More Roadtrip Nation on PLUS (MT)
Sunday, Apr 8, 2012 - 9:30 AM "Atlanta - Outer Banks" (PLUS)

Sunday, Apr 15, 2012 - 9:30 AM "Costa Mesa - Anaheim" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Apr 22, 2012 - 9:30 AM "Los Angeles - Seattle" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Apr 29, 2012 - 9:30 AM "Vancouver, Canada - Jackson Hole" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, May 6, 2012 - 9:30 AM "Fort Collins - Kansas City" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, May 13, 2012 - 9:30 AM "Asheville - Philadelphia" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, May 20, 2012 - 9:30 AM "Costa Mesa - Corona Del Mar" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, May 27, 2012 - 9:30 AM "Santa Fe - New Orleans" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jun 3, 2012 - 9:30 AM "Atlanta - Cleveland" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jun 10, 2012 - 9:30 AM "Washington D.C. - New York City" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage