Schedule banner

My Family

Visit the website


Episode Description
Saturday, Nov 17, 2012 - 10:30 PM    "Dutch Art and Dutch Courage" Michael is devastated when he fails his driving test. To cheer him up Susan suggests Ben drive him to his university interview. Ben agrees only to watch Susan drive off with her attractive boss on an art-buying trip. G
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More My Family on IDAHO (MT)
Saturday, Nov 17, 2012 - 10:30 PM "Dutch Art and Dutch Courage" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Nov 24, 2012 - 10:30 PM "Susan of Troy" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Dec 8, 2012 - 10:30 PM "One of the Boys" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Dec 15, 2012 - 10:30 PM "Abi Ever After" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Dec 22, 2012 - 10:30 PM "It's A Gift (Christmas Special)" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Dec 29, 2012 - 10:30 PM "Breaking Up Ain't Hard to Do" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Jan 5, 2013 - 10:30 PM "Life Begins at Fifty" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Jan 12, 2013 - 10:30 PM "Ho Ho No (Christmas Special) Part 1" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Jan 19, 2013 - 10:29 PM "Ho Ho No (Xmas Special) Part 2" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Jan 26, 2013 - 10:30 PM "The Parent Trap" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage