Schedule banner

My Family

Visit the website


Episode Description
Saturday, Dec 29, 2012 - 10:30 PM
"Breaking Up Ain't Hard to Do"
Long-time friends Ted and Joanna members are having marital difficulties and may be splitting up. Soon everyone is dividing assets, including Ben and Susan, who each put color-coded stickers on their favorite things, even their grandson, Kenzo. G
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More My Family on IDAHO (MT)
Saturday, Dec 29, 2012 - 10:30 PM "Breaking Up Ain't Hard to Do" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Jan 5, 2013 - 10:30 PM "Life Begins at Fifty" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Jan 12, 2013 - 10:30 PM "Ho Ho No (Christmas Special) Part 1" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Jan 19, 2013 - 10:29 PM "Ho Ho No (Xmas Special) Part 2" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Jan 26, 2013 - 10:30 PM "The Parent Trap" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Feb 2, 2013 - 10:30 PM "Let's Not Be Heisty" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Feb 9, 2013 - 10:30 PM "Cards on the Table" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Feb 16, 2013 - 10:30 PM "The Wax Job" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Feb 23, 2013 - 10:30 PM "Neighbour Wars" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Mar 23, 2013 - 10:30 PM "Can't Get No Satisfaction" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage