Schedule banner

My Family

Visit the website


Episode Description
Saturday, Jul 27, 2013 - 10:30 PM    "A Very Brief Encounter" Susan's old university friend Margot comes to Susan and Ben for support while she is going through a divorce. Ben agrees to help Margot make her estranged husband jealous, which somehow leads to Ben and Susan hiding in a closet. G
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More My Family on IDAHO (MT)
Saturday, Jul 27, 2013 - 10:30 PM "A Very Brief Encounter" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Aug 3, 2013 - 10:30 PM "The Psyche of Mikey" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Aug 10, 2013 - 10:30 PM "Bringing Up Janey" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Aug 17, 2013 - 10:30 PM "Dog Dazed" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Aug 24, 2013 - 10:30 PM "A Difficult Undertaking" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Aug 31, 2013 - 10:30 PM "Kenzo's Project" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Sep 14, 2013 - 10:30 PM "The Parent Trap" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Sep 21, 2013 - 10:30 PM "Let's Not Be Heisty" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Sep 28, 2013 - 10:30 PM "Cards on the Table" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Oct 5, 2013 - 10:30 PM "The Wax Job" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage