Schedule banner

My Family

Visit the website


Episode Description
Saturday, May 18, 2013 - 10:30 PM    "Dog Dazed" Ben overhears Susan talking about adoption and is relieved when he realizes she is talking about a dog. However, Ben is still unsure, but Susan talks him into looking at the puppies she has in mind. First their home must be vetted to see if it is suitable for the dog. G
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More My Family on IDAHO (MT)
Saturday, May 18, 2013 - 10:30 PM "Dog Dazed" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, May 25, 2013 - 10:30 PM "A Difficult Undertaking" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Jun 1, 2013 - 10:30 PM "Kenzo's Project" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Jun 8, 2013 - 10:30 PM "It's A Gift (Christmas Special)" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Jun 15, 2013 - 10:30 PM "Harpers & Queen (New Year's Special)" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Jun 22, 2013 - 10:30 PM "The Heart of Christmas - Part 1" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Jun 29, 2013 - 10:30 PM "The Heart of Christmas - Part 2" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Jul 6, 2013 - 10:30 PM "Bully for Ben" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Jul 13, 2013 - 10:30 PM "It's Training Men" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Jul 20, 2013 - 10:30 PM "The Guru" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage