Schedule banner

My Family

Visit the website


Episode Description
Saturday, Feb 15, 2014 - 10:30 PM    "It's A Gift (Christmas Special)" Ben gets Susan a present from the store where Alfie works as one of Santa's elves. But he soon learns it is the wrong gift for a happy holiday. He tries for something more romantic but finds he could have gotten a better deal by waiting. Then, a present to themselves turns up with the wrong picture. G
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More My Family on IDAHO (MT)
Saturday, Feb 15, 2014 - 10:30 PM "It's A Gift (Christmas Special)" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Feb 22, 2014 - 10:30 PM "Harpers & Queen (New Year's Special)" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Mar 22, 2014 - 10:30 PM "The Parent Trap" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Mar 29, 2014 - 10:30 PM "Let's Not Be Heisty" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Apr 5, 2014 - 10:30 PM "Cards on the Table" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Apr 12, 2014 - 10:30 PM "The Wax Job" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Apr 19, 2014 - 10:30 PM "Neighbour Wars" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Apr 26, 2014 - 10:30 PM "Can't Get No Satisfaction" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 10:30 PM "The Abi Habit" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 10:30 PM "The Heart of Christmas - Part 1" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage