Schedule banner

My Family

Visit the website


Episode Description
Saturday, Feb 22, 2014 - 10:30 PM    "Harpers & Queen (New Year's Special)" Ben is dressed for an expected New Year's trip to Mauritius, courtesy of Susan. But Susan gets a notice that she is on the New Year's list for MBE honors, Most Excellent Order of the British Empire, placing her among the junior levels of British orders of chivalry. Not wanting to miss the investiture of even a junior level, Susan commands that Ben attend the ceremony, leading to a sticky result. G
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More My Family on IDAHO (MT)
Saturday, Feb 22, 2014 - 10:30 PM "Harpers & Queen (New Year's Special)" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Mar 22, 2014 - 10:30 PM "The Parent Trap" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Mar 29, 2014 - 10:30 PM "Let's Not Be Heisty" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Apr 5, 2014 - 10:30 PM "Cards on the Table" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Apr 12, 2014 - 10:30 PM "The Wax Job" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Apr 19, 2014 - 10:30 PM "Neighbour Wars" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Apr 26, 2014 - 10:30 PM "Can't Get No Satisfaction" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 10:30 PM "The Abi Habit" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 10:30 PM "The Heart of Christmas - Part 1" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 10:30 PM "The Heart of Christmas - Part 2" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage