Schedule banner

My Family

Visit the website


Episode Description
Thursday, Sep 5, 2013 - 9:30 PM    "Kenzo's Project" Kenzo has a school project about his family. He asks Janey what it was like growing up in the house, and Michael chimes in. Ben tries to describe his job while Alfie sings a song about the members of the family. The episode is illustrated with extracts from series 1-6. G
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned

More My Family on PLUS (MT)
Thursday, Sep 5, 2013 - 9:30 PM "Kenzo's Project" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Sep 6, 2013 - 1:30 AM "Kenzo's Project" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Sep 19, 2013 - 9:30 PM "The Parent Trap" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Sep 20, 2013 - 1:30 AM "The Parent Trap" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Sep 26, 2013 - 9:30 PM "Let's Not Be Heisty" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Sep 27, 2013 - 1:30 AM "Let's Not Be Heisty" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Oct 3, 2013 - 9:30 PM "Cards on the Table" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Oct 4, 2013 - 1:30 AM "Cards on the Table" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Oct 10, 2013 - 9:30 PM "The Wax Job" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Oct 11, 2013 - 1:30 AM "The Wax Job" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage