Schedule banner

Power Yoga: Mind and Body

POWER YOGA: MIND AND BODY provides instruction on the essentials of yoga in 30 up-tempo half-hour sessions. Host and instructor Adrienne Reed performs yoga workouts targeting both the body and mind with challenging deep-breathing activities and physical movements designed for both beginners and advanced students. POWER YOGA combines practical information with calming workouts which focus on a specific muscle or muscle group, including abdominal muscles, hips, the lower back and more. Adrienne Reed's athletic background, including gymnastics and cheerleading, plays a major role in her energetic and dynamic teaching style. Her flows - a series of transitioning yoga poses - . . .

Visit the Power Yoga: Mind and Body website

Episode Description
Thursday, Jul 12, 2018 - 6:00 AM    No description available
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Power Yoga: Mind and Body on IDAHO (MT)
Thursday, Jul 12, 2018 - 6:00 AM (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018 - 6:00 AM (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 - 6:00 AM (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 - 6:00 AM (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 - 6:00 AM "Flow - Version One" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018 - 6:00 AM "Legs - Version One" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 - 6:00 AM "Balancing Poses - Version One" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018 - 6:00 AM "Hips - Version One" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Aug 9, 2018 - 6:00 AM "Core-Abs/Back - Version One" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 - 6:00 AM "Long Holds - Version One" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage