Schedule banner

Visit The Fetch! With Ruff Ruffman website

Fetch! With Ruff Ruffman

Part game show, part reality TV, and part spoof, FETCH! features real kids, real challenges, real science, and an unreal host named Ruff Ruffman (yes, he's an animated dog!)

Visit the Fetch! With Ruff Ruffman website

Episode Description
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 - 6:00 AM    "Eureka' Is Not A Brand of Dog Food" Ruff's owner is running him ragged making him fetch, so he sends Emmie and Shreya to build him a vehicle he can ride on so he doesn't have to run. He then sends Jay and Marco to invent another device that will make his life easier.. D
(#511) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled

More Fetch! With Ruff Ruffman on Kids (MT)
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 - 6:00 AM "Eureka' Is Not A Brand of Dog Food" (KIDS (5))
(#511) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Oct 12, 2018 - 6:00 AM "That Sculpture Isn't Yours, It's Mime" (KIDS (5))
(#512) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 - 6:00 AM "Who Wants to Trade for Some Old Tracks?" (KIDS (5))
(#510) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 - 6:00 AM "Eureka' Is Not A Brand of Dog Food" (KIDS (5))
(#511) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Oct 15, 2018 - 6:00 AM "Look What The Dog Dug Up!" (KIDS (5))
(#513) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 - 6:00 AM "Ruff Follows His Dream" (KIDS (5))
(#514) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 - 6:00 AM "Birds Are Handy!" (KIDS (5))
(#515) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 - 6:00 AM "Wolfing Down Some Barbeque" (KIDS (5))
(#516) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Oct 19, 2018 - 6:00 AM "Go Belugas Go!" (KIDS (5))
(#517) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 - 6:00 AM "Birds Are Handy!" (KIDS (5))
(#515) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage