Schedule banner

Fetch! With Ruff Ruffman

Part game show, part reality TV, and part spoof, FETCH! features real kids, real challenges, real science, and an unreal host named Ruff Ruffman (yes, he's an animated dog!)

Visit the Fetch! With Ruff Ruffman website

Episode Description
Monday, Jan 27, 2014 - 5:00 PM
"The Debut of Smell-O-Vision"
Two FETCHers track skunks and find out how to use chemistry to neutralize skunk spray while two others learn to "brave the waves" and become junior lifeguards.. D
(#301) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Fetch! With Ruff Ruffman on IDAHO (MT)
Monday, Jan 27, 2014 - 5:00 PM "The Debut of Smell-O-Vision" (IDAHO)
(#301) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2014 - 5:00 PM "When Home Is A House of Cards" (IDAHO)
(#302) Show is for Ages 7 and over Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2014 - 5:00 PM "Just Call Him Spot" (IDAHO)
(#303) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Jan 30, 2014 - 5:00 PM "Mr. Ruffman Goes to Washington" (IDAHO)
(#304) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Jan 31, 2014 - 5:00 PM "The Debut of Smell-O-Vision" (IDAHO)
(#301) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Feb 3, 2014 - 5:00 PM "When Home Is A House of Cards" (IDAHO)
(#302) Show is for Ages 7 and over Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2014 - 5:00 PM "Just Call Him Spot" (IDAHO)
(#303) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Feb 5, 2014 - 5:00 PM "Mr. Ruffman Goes to Washington" (IDAHO)
(#304) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Feb 6, 2014 - 5:00 PM "Mission Improbable" (IDAHO)
(#305) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Feb 7, 2014 - 5:00 PM "How Not to Impress A Poodle's Mother" (IDAHO)
(#306) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage