Schedule banner

Visit The Fetch! With Ruff Ruffman website

Fetch! With Ruff Ruffman

Part game show, part reality TV, and part spoof, FETCH! features real kids, real challenges, real science, and an unreal host named Ruff Ruffman (yes, he's an animated dog!)

Visit the Fetch! With Ruff Ruffman website

Episode Description
Wednesday, Mar 5, 2014 - 5:00 PM    "I'll Ruff and I'll Ruff and I'll Blow Your House Down" Ruff sends DJ out to a dog obedience school to become an expert trainer while Noel, Sammy and Jay go to an engineering school to construct a new home for Chet.. D
(#316) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Fetch! With Ruff Ruffman on IDAHO (MT)
Wednesday, Mar 5, 2014 - 5:00 PM "I'll Ruff and I'll Ruff and I'll Blow Your House Down" (IDAHO)
(#316) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Mar 6, 2014 - 5:00 PM "Dog of the Rings" (IDAHO)
(#313) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Mar 7, 2014 - 5:00 PM "Arrgh - All Me Eggs Are Cracked" (IDAHO)
(#314) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Mar 10, 2014 - 5:00 PM "Feeling Sheepish Ruff?" (IDAHO)
(#315) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Mar 11, 2014 - 5:00 PM "I'll Ruff and I'll Ruff and I'll Blow Your House Down" (IDAHO)
(#316) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Mar 12, 2014 - 5:00 PM "The People Vs. Grandma Ruffman" (IDAHO)
(#317) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Mar 13, 2014 - 5:00 PM "Just Toying with Ruff" (IDAHO)
(#318) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Mar 14, 2014 - 5:00 PM "The Ol' Switcheroo" (IDAHO)
(#319) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Mar 17, 2014 - 5:00 PM "Finale" (IDAHO)
(#320) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Mar 18, 2014 - 5:00 PM "The People Vs. Grandma Ruffman" (IDAHO)
(#317) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage