Schedule banner

Visit The Fetch! With Ruff Ruffman website

Fetch! With Ruff Ruffman

Part game show, part reality TV, and part spoof, FETCH! features real kids, real challenges, real science, and an unreal host named Ruff Ruffman (yes, he's an animated dog!)

Visit the Fetch! With Ruff Ruffman website

Episode Description
Friday, Jul 12, 2013 - 5:00 PM    "That Sculpture Isn't Yours, It's Mime" Ruff learns that he's horrible at charades. To help him figure out how to act without making a sound, he sends Emmie and Marc to meet some mimes. Then he sends Jay and Rubye to learn how to make sculptures that move called kinetic sculptures. D
(#512) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Fetch! With Ruff Ruffman on IDAHO (MT)
Friday, Jul 12, 2013 - 5:00 PM "That Sculpture Isn't Yours, It's Mime" (IDAHO)
(#512) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Jul 15, 2013 - 5:00 PM "The Legend of Ruffman's Gold" (IDAHO)
(#509) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Jul 16, 2013 - 5:00 PM "Who Wants to Trade for Some Old Tracks?" (IDAHO)
(#510) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Jul 17, 2013 - 5:00 PM "Eureka' Is Not A Brand of Dog Food" (IDAHO)
(#511) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Jul 18, 2013 - 5:00 PM "That Sculpture Isn't Yours, It's Mime" (IDAHO)
(#512) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Jul 19, 2013 - 5:00 PM "Look What The Dog Dug Up!" (IDAHO)
(#513) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Jul 22, 2013 - 5:00 PM "Ruff Follows His Dream" (IDAHO)
(#514) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2013 - 5:00 PM "Birds Are Handy!" (IDAHO)
(#515) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2013 - 5:00 PM "Wolfing Down Some Barbeque" (IDAHO)
(#516) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Jul 25, 2013 - 5:00 PM "Look What The Dog Dug Up!" (IDAHO)
(#513) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage