Schedule banner

Destinos: An Introduction to Spanish

A video instructional series in Spanish for college and high school classrooms and adult learners; 52 half-hour video programs, audiocassettes, music CD, video and audio scripts, and coordinated books.

Visit the Destinos: An Introduction to Spanish website

Episode Description
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 5:30 AM
"Asf Fue: IV"
This episode is the fourth segment of the four-part review of the entire series and features Raquel talking about her experiences since arriving in Mexico. G
Show Is Closed Captioned

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Destinos: An Introduction to Spanish on IDAHO (MT)
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 5:30 AM "Asf Fue: IV" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 5:30 AM "Siempre Lo Amo'" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 5:30 AM "La Carta (The Letter)" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 5:30 AM "El Secreto (The Secret)" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 5:30 AM "El Comienzo (The Beginning)" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 5:30 AM "Perdido (Lost)" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 5:30 AM "La Despedida (The Farewell)" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 5:30 AM "Maestra? (Teacher?)" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Jun 3, 2019 - 5:30 AM "La Cartera (The Wallet)" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019 - 5:30 AM "El Encuentro (The Encounter)" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage