Schedule banner

Destinos: An Introduction to Spanish

A video instructional series in Spanish for college and high school classrooms and adult learners; 52 half-hour video programs, audiocassettes, music CD, video and audio scripts, and coordinated books.

Visit the Destinos: An Introduction to Spanish website

Episode Description
Monday, May 6, 2013 - 5:30 AM    "Vista Al Mar (A View of the Sea)" This episode covers words for rooms in a home, words used when shopping for an apartment, and the Puerto Rican community in New York City. G
Show Is Closed Captioned

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Destinos: An Introduction to Spanish on IDAHO (MT)
Monday, May 6, 2013 - 5:30 AM "Vista Al Mar (A View of the Sea)" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 5:30 AM "El Don Juan (The Don Juan)" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, May 13, 2013 - 5:30 AM "Reflexiones I (Reflextions I)" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 5:30 AM "Reflexiones II (Reflections II)" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, May 20, 2013 - 5:30 AM "El Rescate" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, May 23, 2013 - 5:30 AM "Atrapados" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, May 27, 2013 - 5:30 AM "Se Derrumbo! (It Collapsed!)" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, May 30, 2013 - 5:30 AM "Preocupaciones (Worries)" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Jun 3, 2013 - 5:30 AM "Medidas Drasticas" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Jun 6, 2013 - 5:30 AM "Ha Habido Un Accidente" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage