Schedule banner

Burt Wolf: Travels & Traditions

Burt Wolf, an internationally syndicated television journalist and prolific public television host, provides an overview of the area and its history, then introduces the people, architecture, art, culture, food and tourist attractions of some of the world's most interesting locations. His relaxed, personable and irreverent style makes the episodes both informative and entertaining.

Visit the Burt Wolf: Travels & Traditions website

Episode Description
Thursday, Sep 13, 2012 - 9:00 PM    "German Immigration to the U.S." No description available
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned

More Burt Wolf: Travels & Traditions on LEARN/CREATE (MT)
Thursday, Sep 13, 2012 - 9:00 PM "German Immigration to the U.S." (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2012 - 9:00 PM "What Are They Eating in the Photograph" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Sep 20, 2012 - 9:00 PM "Taiwan - A Sense of Place - Part Three" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2012 - 9:00 PM "Taiwan - A Sense of Place - Part Four" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Sep 27, 2012 - 9:00 PM "Connecting The Dots In America" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2012 - 9:00 PM "Great Hotels of the World - Part 2" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Oct 4, 2012 - 9:00 PM "New York City" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2012 - 9:00 PM "Philadelphia, Pennsylvania" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Oct 11, 2012 - 9:00 PM "Chicago, Illinois" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2012 - 9:00 PM "Napa Valley, California" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage