Schedule banner

Great Performances at the Met

Great Performances at The Met delights audiences with productions featuring the world's leading stars of opera.

Visit the Great Performances at the Met website

Episode Description
Saturday, Mar 3, 2012 - 5:00 PM
"Don Giovanni"
Mariusz Kwiecien brings his youthful and sensual interpretation of Mozart's timeless antihero to the Met for the first time. Under the direction of Tony Award-winning director Michael Grandage and with Fabio Luisi conducting, the production also stars Marina Rebeka, Barbara Frittoli, Ramon Vargas and Luca Pisaroni.. D
Show is TVPG

More Great Performances at the Met on PLUS (MT)
Saturday, Mar 3, 2012 - 5:00 PM "Don Giovanni" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Saturday, Mar 31, 2012 - 8:00 PM "Satyagraha" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Saturday, Apr 28, 2012 - 8:00 PM "Rodelinda" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Sunday, Apr 29, 2012 - 12:00 AM "Rodelinda" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Saturday, May 19, 2012 - 8:00 PM "Faust" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Sunday, May 20, 2012 - 12:00 AM "Faust" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Saturday, May 26, 2012 - 9:00 PM "The Enchanted Island" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Saturday, Jun 23, 2012 - 8:00 PM "Ernani" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Sunday, Jun 24, 2012 - 12:30 AM "Ernani" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Saturday, Aug 18, 2012 - 8:00 PM "Manon" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage