Schedule banner

Doctor Who Series

After his explosive regeneration,the Eleventh Doctor awakes to discover his TARDIS is about to crash! After falling from the sky, he pulls himself out of the wreckage to come face-to-face with young Amy Pond. Still wearing the remains of the Tenth Doctor's suit, ripped and raggedy from the damage after the TARDIS control room exploded, the Doctor promises to take Amy to the stars. But before they can begin their journey, they become embroiled in an alien plot that could destroy the Earth!

Visit the Doctor Who Series website

Episode Description
Saturday, May 25, 2013 - 11:00 PM    "The Pandorica" The Doctor's friends unite to send him a warning: The Pandorica, which is said to contain the most feared being in the cosmos, is opening. But no one seems to know what is really inside, and there is some question about whether the Doctor would be able to stop whatever it is. G
Show Is Closed Captioned

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Doctor Who Series on IDAHO (MT)
Saturday, May 25, 2013 - 11:00 PM "The Pandorica" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Jun 1, 2013 - 11:00 PM "The Big Bang" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Jun 8, 2013 - 11:00 PM "The Almost People" (IDAHO)

Saturday, Jun 15, 2013 - 11:00 PM "A Good Man Goes to War" (IDAHO)

Saturday, Jun 22, 2013 - 11:01 PM "Let's Kill Hitler" (IDAHO)

Saturday, Jun 29, 2013 - 11:00 PM "Night Terrors" (IDAHO)

Saturday, Jul 6, 2013 - 11:00 PM "The Girl Who Waited" (IDAHO)

Saturday, Jul 13, 2013 - 11:00 PM "The God Complex" (IDAHO)

Saturday, Jul 20, 2013 - 11:00 PM "Closing Time" (IDAHO)

Saturday, Jul 27, 2013 - 11:00 PM "The Wedding of River Song" (IDAHO)

Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage