Schedule banner

Beads, Baubles and Jewels

You already love beading and now you'll love watching Beads Baubles, and Jewels. Beading is a trend in fashion, accessories and home decor. Seemingly, you can't open a fashion magazine, or stroll down the aisles of a store without seeing beads. Beading is culturally diverse, echoing designs from all over the world. Beading is the easy way to accessorize clothing or decor with personal expression. And that is what Beads Baubles, and Jewels is all about: education, inspiration, and personal expression.

Visit the Beads, Baubles and Jewels website

Episode Description
Monday, Apr 16, 2018 - 9:30 AM    "One of a Kind" Express your unique designs by starting at the very beginning. Writer and artist Andrew Thornton begins styling colorful resin jewelry by creating his own silicone molds. Katie Hacker makes stylish bracelets for men in Katie's Beading Lesson. D
Show is TVG

More Beads, Baubles and Jewels on LEARN/CREATE (MT)
Monday, Apr 16, 2018 - 9:30 AM "One of a Kind" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Apr 23, 2018 - 9:30 AM "Open and Shut" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Apr 30, 2018 - 9:30 AM "Metalworking In Style" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 9:30 AM "Connecting The Elements" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 9:30 AM "The Shape's The Thing" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 9:30 AM "Vary Your Routine" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 9:30 AM "Clay Workout" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Jun 4, 2018 - 9:30 AM "Work Out Naturally" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Jun 11, 2018 - 9:30 AM "Get In Shape with Leather" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Jun 18, 2018 - 9:30 AM "Wired Routines" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Previous Beads, Baubles and Jewels on LEARN/CREATE (MT)
Monday, Apr 16, 2018 - 9:30 AM  "One of a Kind"
Show is TVG
Monday, Apr 9, 2018 - 9:30 AM  "Boho Chic Made Easy"
Show is TVG
Monday, Apr 2, 2018 - 9:30 AM  "Switch It Up"
Show is TVG
Monday, Mar 26, 2018 - 9:30 AM  "Color Explorations"
Show is TVG
Monday, Mar 19, 2018 - 9:30 AM  "Make These Tonight"
Show is TVG
Monday, Mar 12, 2018 - 9:30 AM  "Sparkle and Shine"
Show is TVG
Monday, Mar 5, 2018 - 9:30 AM  "Inspired By Books and Movies"
Show is TVG
Monday, Feb 26, 2018 - 9:30 AM  "Customize Your Components"
Show is TVG
Monday, Feb 19, 2018 - 9:30 AM  "Creating Texture"
Show is TVG
Monday, Feb 12, 2018 - 9:30 AM  "Macrame Makeover"
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage