Schedule banner

Beads, Baubles and Jewels

You already love beading and now you'll love watching Beads Baubles, and Jewels. Beading is a trend in fashion, accessories and home decor. Seemingly, you can't open a fashion magazine, or stroll down the aisles of a store without seeing beads. Beading is culturally diverse, echoing designs from all over the world. Beading is the easy way to accessorize clothing or decor with personal expression. And that is what Beads Baubles, and Jewels is all about: education, inspiration, and personal expression.

Visit the Beads, Baubles and Jewels website

Episode Description
Monday, Jan 14, 2019 - 9:30 AM
"Bodybuilding with Resin"
Bulk up your jewelry design skills. Designer Susan Lenart warms up and works out by adding tints, glitter, graphics and bits of nature to layers of resin. She adds feathers, leather, threads and wires to create organic jewelry designs. D
Show is TVG

More Beads, Baubles and Jewels on LEARN/CREATE (MT)
Monday, Jan 14, 2019 - 9:30 AM "Bodybuilding with Resin" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Jan 21, 2019 - 9:30 AM "Leather Workout" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Jan 28, 2019 - 9:30 AM "Get Connected to Fitness" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Feb 4, 2019 - 9:30 AM "Shape Up" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Feb 11, 2019 - 9:30 AM "Beading Fitness Routine" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Feb 18, 2019 - 9:30 AM "In The Eyes of An Artist" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Feb 25, 2019 - 9:30 AM "Inspired By Clay" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Mar 4, 2019 - 9:30 AM "Natural Basics" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Mar 11, 2019 - 9:30 AM "The Artist's Relationship with Color" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Mar 18, 2019 - 9:30 AM "Unconventional Art" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage